Kiwi by Proxy – Online Radio for New Zealand Music

Featuring the Best in New Zealand Music

Episode 03 – MelloWelloCast

leave a comment »




Download here

or Subscribe to KBP on iTunes for the free download

Track Listing

Rebeal Peasant – Eraque
Spartacus R – Sunset to Sunrise
Twinset – Flavour Country
Video Kid – Dawnskate – 88
Rhombus – Sweetness
Twinset – Sweet Thing (Featuring Dallas)
Module – Twilight Stolen (Featuring Jessica Chambers)
Rebel Peasant – Little Swan

For a list of retailers where you can purchase the music heard in this podcast go here.


Written by Carrie

October 26, 2008 at 1:23 am

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: